Monthly update: July 2014

Cash: 24.9K
Stock: 98.7K
Options: -1K
= 122.6K

I figured I will change the layout of my monthly updates. I was giving useless information at the cost of clarity.

I was not posting anything for a while and the situation will remain quite similar for a few more months. On the positive side, my thesis defence date has been fixed and I also landed a job at a reputed firm. They also pay an insane amount of money and so I am quite happy with the time I wasted on preparing for their job interview.

I started two starter positions. One in Coach and another in ITE plc. I am also looking seriously at GEA SA. Unfortunately, I do not have time to go into the details of my investment thesis. 

I hope I will have more time once I join my new job.

Leave a Reply

